CI Group
1444 NW 124th Court
Clive, IA 50325-8150

Phone: (515) 273-1000
Fax: (515) 273-1001

Driving Directions
Drive West on University from the I-80/35 Interchange. Turn right (north) on 123rd Street. Take an immediate left on Stratford Drive and follow to 124th Court.

Robert J. Bettendorf The Bettendorf Company
Phone: (515) 273-1025 E-Mail: rjb-1@CIGroup.com
separator
James T. Campney Campney & Associates, Inc.
Phone: (515) 267-1200 E-Mail: jcampney@CIGroup.com
separator
Scott Campney Campney & Associates, Inc.
Phone: (515) 267-1234 E-Mail: scampney@CIGroup.com
separator
Arnold Erickson, GRI Commercial Realty Services
Phone: (515) 771-2149 E-Mail: arnleerick@yahoo.com
separator
Mike Erickson Commercial Realty Services
Phone: (515) 273-1022 E-Mail: merickson@CIGroup.com
separator
William J. Ludwig, AIA, APA William J. Ludwig and Associates, Ltd
Phone: (515) 273-1111 E-Mail: ludwig@CIGroup.com
separator
Michael J. Morse, CCIM Morse Retail Realty/Toy BoxSM Condos
Phone: (515) 273-1018 or
Toll Free: (800) 397-1218
E-Mail: mmorse@CIGroup.com
separator
Robin Seiser, CCIM S Management Group, Inc.
Phone: (515) 273-1010 E-Mail: robins@CIGroup.com
separator
Zane B. Smith, CCIM Zane Smith Commercial Realty
Phone: (515) 226-1212 or
Toll Free: (877) 226-1212
E-Mail: zanesmith@CIGroup.com
separator
Chuck Ward, Jr. Ward Commercial Realty
Phone: (515) 273-1040 E-Mail: cgwardjr@aol.com
separator
Dean Weitenhagen, CCIM Fleetwood Commercial Real Estate Services
Phone: (515) 224-8761 E-Mail: dean@fleetwoodcres.com
separator
Michele Givan Office Assistant
E-Mail: michele@cigroup.com
separator